Departmental Committees
Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Class Coordinators:

Year II: Dr. J.O. Ogeto / Dr. Alex Okaru

Year III: Dr. B.K. Amugune

Level IV: Dr. S.N. Ndwigah

Postgraduate Committee

This commitee is comprised of academic staff and is under the leadership of the Chairman of Department

Departmental Web Champion

Dr. Alex Okaru