Congratulations to the 2013 PhD and Masters graduands of DOPC
Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Date and time: 
Fri, 2014-01-24 10:52

The Chairman of the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry congratulates Dr. S.N. Ndwigah and Dr. B.K. Amugune on their conferment of doctorate degrees in Pharmaceutical Chemistry. The six Master of Pharmacy in Pharmaceutical Analysis gradauands who were awarded their degrees  on the 6th of December, 2013, desereve congratulations.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2014-01-24 10:52